Medical Imaging Team

Medical Imaging Team consists of academicians who are highly qualified with years of teaching and broad industrial experience. The students will be trained to understand the theory aspects and get hands-on-experience for the various type of equipment of diagnostic imaging.

Sawal Bin Marsait
Assistant Lecturer
sawal@unisel.edu.my

Abdullah Bin Mohd Noh
Senior Lecturer
abdullahmnoh@unisel.edu.my

Nordin Bin Ayoub
Lecturer
nordin@unisel.edu.my

Mardhiyati Bt Mohd Yunus
Lecturer
mardhiyati@unisel.edu.my

Siti Zurina Binti Mat Noor
Lecturer
ctzurina@unisel.edu.my

Norhafizah Binti Zahari
Assistant Lecturer
norhafizah@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Zaid Bin Mohd Fauzi
Clinical Instructor
zaid@unisel.edu.my

Print Friendly, PDF & Email