Medical Laboratory & Science Team

Medical Laboratory Technology & Science Team consists of academicians who are highly qualified with years of teaching and broad clinical experience. We are committed to produce are professionals who able to perform laboratory complex analysis and provide information to physicians which helps doctors to diagnose and treat patients, as well as monitor and prevent disease.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Nazil Bin Salleh
Senior Lecturer
drnazil@unisel.edu.my

Asma Binti Harun
Senior Lecturer
asma@unisel.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Nazif Samat@darawi
Senior Lecturer
nazif@unisel.edu.my

Dr. Hamidah Binti Abu Bakar
Senior Lecturer
hamidah.ab@unisel.edu.my

Yusmi Bin Mohd Yunus
Lecturer
yusmiyunus@unisel.edu.my

Ahmad Norasidi Bin Mohd Raffie
Lecturer
norasidi@unisel.edu.my

Sharifah Izwan Binti Tuan Othman
Lecturer
sharifah_izwan@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Jaamia Qaadir Mohd Badrin
Lecturer
mohdjaamia@unisel.edu.my

Izreen Binti Supa’at
Lecturer
izreen@unisel.edu.my

Norhatiah binti Md Lias
Lecturer
hatiah@unisel.edu.my

Haily Liduin Koyou
Lecturer
haily@unisel.edu.my

Nurkhairul Bariya Binti Baharun
Lecturer
nurkhairun@unisel.edu.my

Sarimah Binti Mat Nawi
Assistant Lecturer
sarimah@unisel.edu.my

Henkie Isahwan Ahmad Mulyadi Lai
Assistant Lecturer
henkie@unisel.edu.my

Mohd Amir Bin Abdullah
Assistant Lecturer
amir@unisel.edu.my

Print Friendly, PDF & Email