Nursing Team

Nursing Team consists of academicians who are highly qualified with years of teaching and broad clinical experience. This program trains students in the nursing field to become Registered Nurses, certified and approved by the Malaysian Nursing Board.

Khairul Mazzura Binti Mansor
Assistant Lecturer
kmazzura@unisel.edu.my

Norazrin Binti Aziz
Assistant Lecturer
nrazrinaziz@unisel.edu.my

Raziah Begum Sidek Muhamad
Clinical Instructor
begum@unisel.edu.my

Anissarina Binti Ibrahim Roshidi
Lecturer
anissarina@unisel.edu.my

Halimah Binti Ismail
Clinical Instructor
halimah@unisel.edu.my

Mariana Binti Kamal
Clinical Instructor
mariana80@unisel.edu.my

Aniszahura Binti Abu Salim
Lecturer
aniszahura@unisel.edu.my

Print Friendly, PDF & Email